Marble Hill Reunion Marble Hill Reunion  
Marble Hill Reunion3-28-11.xls
Microsoft Excel sheet [86.0 KB]
Name Address City, State Email Phone Numbers
                                                      
         
(Black)  Black-Middleton, Regina        
 (Blumenfeld) Vaccaro,Micki & Pete        
(Cohen) Mintzer, Debbie  93 Beaumont Circle  Yonkers, NY 10710  paulyprez@aol.com  
 (Cohen) Stevens, Phyllis      phyllis.cohen-stevens@qc.cuny.edu  
 (Davey) McElligott), Gail (Dee)  450 East 20th St.  New York, NY 10009  mcelligott@nyc.rr.com  212-979-9052
 (Dienstag) Allen, Meryl    Stamford, Ct.  meryl104@aol.com  
 (DiUbaldo) Collado, Camille    CA    
 (Dorfman)Apiscopa, Fran  4 Hinkley Pond Dr  South Dennis, MA  fapis105@yahoo.com

 5083982733(H) 

914-912-0034(C)

 (Golomb) Joseph, Judi  3659 Bertha Drive  Baldwin, NY 11510  judi54@optonline.net  516-867-4788(H)  516-557-3278(C)
 (Golomb)Perkins, Linda  623 Vandam Street  N. Woodmere, NY 11581 Mrsperx@aol.com  516-791-6441(H)  516-456-6590(C)
 (Greenberg) Schneider, Susan  formerly 210 W. 230th St. (Bldg.11) 14C  New York, NY  artadvice1@aol.com  
 (Hartridge) Austin, Renee  formerly 2811 Exterior St.  (Bldg. 4) 3C

Suffolk, Va

23434 

 austin.renee@yahoo.com  
(Horder) Appell  Jacqui  Scottsdale, AZ  jacquiappell@gmail.com  480 773-0955(C)
 (Horder) Ruvio, Cheryl    Deerfield Beach, Fl 33442  funnbear1@hotmail.com  631 891-7322(C)
 (Katz) Blatt, Eleanor (Ellie)  Formerly Bldg. #3 - apt. 7G  Golden Valley, MN  eblatt2@comcast.net  
 (Kelleher) Marquart, Pat      patiof99@verizon.net  
 (Kwit) Margolis, Barbara  15 Colonial Road  Scarsdale, NY 10583   mathmargo23@aol.com  914-472-0659
 (Lane) O'Malley, Madeline      tom_maddy@comcast.net  
 (Kwit) Margolis, Michele    Dallas, TX 75248  mhlattman@hotmail.com  
 (Miller) Wiko, Arlene    Jackson, NJ 08527  awiko1@aol.com  
 (Nussbaum) Wendt, Beverly      BEVCFP@AOL.COM  
 (O'Neill) Holly, Jean Marie      jholly@aol.com  
 (Pensky) Bekiaris, Marcia    Belle Harbor, NY 11694  honeybunny618@yahoo.com  
 (Rush) Hippler, Dolores      deehipcat@yahoo.com  
 (Schneider) Shertok, Susan  formerly 2861 Exterior St.    skshertok@yahoo.com  
 (Singer) Meier, Carol  6910 HoneySuckle  Trail  Bradenton, FL 34202  Cmeier1704@aol.com  
 (Suarez)   Tai, Debra  50 E. Lexington Avenue  Oceanside, NY 11572  Debratc@gmail.com  594-50947
 (Taffer) Porreti, Rhonda  2884 Tennis Club Drive #103  W. Palm Beach, Fl 33417  rechnforstarz@aol.com  561-697-2968
 (Trencher)  Murphy, Leslie    Holden, MA  Leslie.S.Murphy@gmail.com  
 (Wach) Fleisher, Bonnie    Scarsdale, NY  wachtwo@aol.com  
Aiken, Tyrone 1140 Burke Avenue  #6G  Bronx, NY 10469    551-574-1455
 Ali, Mike      LZMike@citilink.com  
 Apiscopa, Joe  4 Hinkley Pond Dr  South Dennis ( Cape Cod ),MA 02660  joeapples5@yahoo.com  
 Arrien (Giannetti), Susan  229 Hillsborough Drive  Conway, SC 29526  susanmgiannetti@yahoo.com 843-234-0210(H) 845-590-8765(C)
 Balsamo, Sherry & Tobey  3 Robin Drive Hauppauge, NY 11788   balsamosherry@yahoo.com  631-366-4288(H)  516-382-8621 (C)
 Balsky, Beth  5 Stirling Circle  Highland Mills, NY 10930    845-238-2568(H)
 Banks (Valentine), Linda  formerly Bldg6 2861 Exterior St    lindavalentine30@hotmail.com  
 Barzell, Lloyd  4201 E. Monte Vista Drive  L205  Tucson, AZ 85712-5549    520 9010717
 Baum, Sheila  8102 Ellis Avenue  #106  Huntington Beach, CA 92646  sheilasheebee@aol.com  714-962-6301(H)  646-522-5931(C)
 Belen, Felice      belen.felice@yahoo.com  
 Belen, Raul  17 Calle Sol  San German, PR  00683-3987  rlbelen@hotmail.com  787-892-2812(H)  787-949-8455(C)
 Bennings, James (Jimmy)  240 Stone St. #11  Cocoa, FL 32922  Jbennings@hotmail.com  (321) 433-2076(H)
 Berkheimer, Bill & Karen  968 Sinclair Avenue /84 Pheasant Rd.  Staten Island, NY 10309/ Saylorsburg, PA/18353  BillB1171@aol.com  718 227 0823(H)    917 434 4644(C)
 Birnbau, Murray      murrayhunt@aol.com  
 Birnbaum, Cheryl      vehiclepro@aol.com  
 Blumberg, Gary    Scottsdale, AZ  gbaz7676@yahoo.com  
 Blumenfeld       (Rada), Phyllis  1376 East 31st  Street  Brooklyn, NY 11210  prada@brooklyn.cuny.edu  718-338-0645(H)  718-951-4116(W)
 Bockman, Peter  254 Seaman Avenue  New York, NY    646-796-0778
 Borg, Janet  63-62 84th Street  Middle Village, NY 11376    718-639-7202
 Bowden Bydume, Doreen  2042 Hermitage Hills Drive  Gambrills, MD 21054  dgbydume@verizon.net  
 Bozzone, Roberta  42 White Oak Rd  Trumbull, CT 06611    
 Bragin, Al        BoitB@aol.com  
 Bragin, Burt  5816 Shoreham Drive  Blg. 2  Evansville, IN 47711 BxHoosier@yahoo.com  
 Bressler, Don  9220 Mill Circle  Tampa, F 33647l  flrsem@verizon.net  813-299-3467(H)  813-973-4457(C)
 Brodie, Barry  56 Parkway Drive  Syosset, NY 11791  Balouie@aol.com  516-935-0015(H) 718-268-3137  ext-1060(W)
         
 Broughton, Ida (Bootsie)  2724 Fish ave  Bronx, NY 10469    516-302-6379(C)
 Frank (Buzzy)        
 Vivienne (Bunny)   5 Nassau Rd  Yonkers, NY 10710  Bunny.80@hotmail.com  914-337-8955
 Brown, Randy  5240 Broadway - Apt. 3B   Bronx, NY 10463    
 Brown, Rodney   Hawthrone, NJ  bxrunningman@att.net  
Buchman, Myron "Bucky"     buckyandtanya@gmail.com  
 Calderon, Virginia  3800 Waldo Avenue Apt. 19H  Bronx, NY 10463  Ginia47@aol.com  
 Canavan, Gerry      gcanavan@sprintmail.com  973-773-6377
 Carmona, David        
 Carroll, Rich  7218 Charred Pine Dr  Magnolia, TX 77354  rcgcwrc@sbcglobal.net  713-269-1607(C)
 Cohen, Paul  241 Fairway Drive  Warminster,PA 18974  Paul77J@aol.com  215-321-0483(H) 215-674-3790(C)
 Coleman, Lorraine (Lorry)    Elmhurst, NY  Lmcjd460@gmail.com  
 Coppola, George  251 Brinsmade Ave  Bronx, NY 10465  George3308@aol.com  718-409-3511(H)
 Corbitt, Gary  Box 23132  Jacksonville, Fl 32441  corbittg@comcast.net  904 393-9803(H)   904 472-0497(C)
 Cuje', Jace  formerly 5240 B'way  Apt. 4C  Bronx, NY    Jace29@comcast.net  703-303-1749
 Daling, Charles  12 The Drive  Westttown, NY 10998  ctdaling@optonline.net  845-726-4121(H)
 Deck, Sandy  20 Cathy Court  Norwood, NJ 07648  sandydeck1@aol.com  
 Deutsch, Eileen      cubbyson1972@yahoo.com  
 Deck, Jonathan  225 West 232 street  Apt. 1A Bronx, New York  ZORTER@AOL.COM  
 Dienstag, Karen    Stamford, Ct    203 322-4328
 Dormer, Denise  209 Briarwood Dr.  Somers, NY    
 Dunn, Helen  12526 SW 9th Avenue  Newberry, FL  helendunn2@bellsouth.net  352-332-8081
 Eckstein, Phil  36 Grey Rocks Road  Wilton, Ct  Eck1976@aol.com 203-762-8785(H)  203-658-1949(W)
 Eckstein, Ben  1608 Broadmoor Cir  Boulder City, NV 89005  ben@americasline.com  
 Eskanazy  340 Pardue loop  Jonesboro, LA 71251  hiridencowboy@att.net  
 Eskanazy, Cathy  83 Funston Avenue  Albertson, NY  thecat33@aol.com  516-248-9309(H) 516-364-5796(W) 516-643-9900(C)
 Farrell, Kathy      bradysbride72@aol.com  
 Fennessey, Kenny  PO Box 203  Yonkers, NY 10704  bridgedemo@yahoo.com  
 Ferguson Jr., Noralina  5360 Broadway  The Adirondack Park, NY    
 Ferrazzuolo, Ron  11803 KIRBY HILL COURT  Cypress, TX 77443  RONSFO@AOL.COM  
 Fields, Barry  5 Spruce St.  Jersy City, NJ 07306  barry-f4@comcast.net  201-970-4534
 Fields, Carolyn  40 West Mosholu Parkway  Bronx, NY 10468  Carfiels@Yahoo.Com  718-933-0044
 Finger, Ira      ira.finger@gmail.com  
 Fiol, Richard  131 S.W. 185th Street  Normandy Park, WA 98166  Richard.Fiol@nlrb.gov  
 Forbes, Steven  10 Terrisue Court  Hampton, VA 23666    
 Forman Valles, Sharon  Formerly 5210 B'way  Bayshore, NY  blessed922@gmail.com  
 Laurie Goldenbach, Fox      glad@optonline.net  
 Frank, Bernie   formerly 5480 Bway-Bldg 7    frank_bernie@hotmail.com  
 Frankel, Michael    Morgan, NJ 07751  mrdjf@aol.com  
 Freeman, Mitchel  formally building #1, 5210 bway apt.12c  07436  mitchfree@yahoo.com  
 Fresco-Farber, Rochelle  4-G Heritage Drive  Harriman, NY 10926  shelli513@optonline.net  845-321-8035(H)  845-426-1700(W)  914-588-0439(C)
 Galfi, Charles  5621 Netherland Avenue  Bronx, NY 10471    
 Gantt, Elisha  2831 exterior street  Bronx, NY  ellishalgantt@hotmail.com  646-299-2987(C)
 Gardner, Herb  Tetard JHS 1958 - 1982  Not dead yet  Myblueboat@aol.com  (917) 359-4629(C)
 Gassman, Scott  221-34 Hartland Avenue  Hollis, NY 11427  scott.gassman@gmail.com  
 Gassman, Alan  225 Orchard St.  White Plains, NY 10604  aglandsurveryor@yahoo.com  914-288-9063(H)
 Gerberer, Raanan  315 Eighth Avenue Apt. 4B  New York, NY 10021  graanan315@aol.com  212-675-6913(H)
 Gershowitz, Allan     zeligdude@aol.com  917 860 5100(C)
 Gertel, Elliot       ehgertel@yahoo.com  
 Ginsberg (Zollner), Stephanie  58 Sierra Vista Lane  Valley Cottage, NY 10989  sbz2000@optonline.net  
 Girolamo,James  6 Robertson Lane CoS Cob, NY 10989  jimG6@optonline.net  
 Gold, Barry  26 Dunham Road  Hartsdale, NY 10530  bgold@krebsbach.com  
 Gold, Richard  180 Turn of River Road Apt. 4B  Stamford,CT 06905  RLGold1977@aol.com  (203) 968-2540(H)
 Goldenbach, Joel  3206 Fairfield Ave Bronx, NY  10463     718-790-8661(H)
 Goldfarb, Willard    Riverdale, NY    
 Goldfarb (Platt), Shellie    Cape Cod, MA  Shellplatt@aol.com  
 Goldmann, Barbara Wohler  213 Ramapoo Road  Ridgefield, CT  BWGoldmann514@aol.com  203-431-9258(H)
Goldwasser, David     Pick1off@aol.com  
 Gomez, Jorge        760-842-8725
 Gonzalez,  Anthony  Formerly 5360 Broadway #3C  Vienna, VA  MKTMNS@hotmail.com  
 Goodman, Allan  419-17 Atlantic Avenue Apt. 1A  East Rockaway, NY 11518  AGOODMAN210@YAHOO.COM  516-284-6160(H)  516-776-1600(C)
 Gordon, Mark      elmgordon@aol.com  
 Gottsegen, Michael  8 Deerfield Ave.  Milford, CT 06460  michaelgottsegen@yahoo.com  203-878-9808(H)    203-729-4545   Ext.14(W)              203-996-8392(C)
 Grabiner, Terri Vengersky  2000 Linwood Ave Apt. 9K  Fort Lee, NJ  terri5240@aol.com  
 Grabkowitz, Glenn    Knoxsville, TN  gg527@aol.com  
 Greenberg, Marty  formerly 210 W.230th St. (Bldg.11) 14C  Bronx, NY  martyg@ujf.org  
 Greenberg, Tina      mintina54@hotmail.com  
 Greenberg (Morris), Joyce  2811 Exterior Richmond, Vt 05477  jmorris@uvm.edu  
 groomes-kelly, Marianne  2 adrian avenue    Kmarianne14@yahoo.com  
 Guberman,Jack  199 Doxbury Lane  Suffren, NY    845-368-0224(H)         845-323-5092(C)
 Gultz, Joel 15401 Pembridge Ave  Delray Beach, FL 33484  broadway_bridge@live.com  845-783-5957(H)
 Hapner-Goldstein, Debra  21 Cairngorm Road  New City, NY 10956  djge41@aol.com  914-749-4625(C)
 Hapner-Kessler, Lisa  1704 Whispering Hills  Chester, NY 10918  droptoshoplisa@yahoo.com  (845) 469-9959(H)          (914) 588-3150(C)
Hendel Williams, Karen     brysauntiekar@aol.com  
 Henny, Carol  82 New Paltz Road  Highland, NY 12528  carolsalz@yahoo.com  
 Henny, Denise  90 Hull Avenue  Clintondale, NY 12512  denisxe@yahoo.com  
 Hertzberg/Silverstein, Hilary 291 E. Third Street   Brooklyn, NY 11218  MSPLAYBILL@AOL.COM  718 633-8522(H)              718- 207-6365(C)
 Himmel, Jeff  16 Cary Place  Great Neck, NY    212-944-2121x2182
     Croton on Hudson    
 Horowitz, Susan   232 Garfield Place  Brooklyn, NY 11215    
 Howell, Ronald  200 Lynns Way  Yorktown, VA 23692  trainlover821@cox.net  757-898-5883
 Howell, Steven  formerly 125w228th st  St. John's Grammer School  stephen.howell@verizon.net  
 Iturbe, Ralph  497 Windsor Road  River Edge, NJ 07661-1833    
 Iturbe, Richard  35 Byway  Hartsdale, NY 10530    914-693-5919
 Jacks, Arlene  206 E. 70th Street Apt. 4C  New York, NY 10021    212-249-4297(H)
 Jacobson, Steve(Jake)  3011 South 12th Street  Springfield,IL 62703  jacobsonsteve@att.net  217-529-6175
 Jaskulek-Schantz, Laurel  Formerly bldg. 6  Queens, NY    
 Jones, Clinton  1470 Parkchester Road  Apt. 3C  Bronx, NY 10461    
Jones, Pat     paes99@yahoo.com  
 Josephson, Tom  3420 Regal Ave  Mesquite, TX    972-289-4510(H)              214-728-3661(C)
 Kaplan, Gail  formerly 5360 Broadway,    gasskap@yahoo.com  
Kaplan, Janet    Berkley, CA realjk@earthlink.net  
 Kaplan, Michael  120-14 Erksine Place Apt. 14J  Bronx, NY 10475    
  Kaplan, Willie    Calabasas, CA 91302   wkaplan@calsurvey.com  
 Karesh(Blain), Terri    Tallahassee, FL 32312  terkar333@yahoo.com  
 Kaufman, Zandra  262 Weidner Avenue  Oceanside, NY 11572    
 Kiernan, Eileen  3660 Waldo Avenue Apt. 5J  Bronx, NY 10463  eradachick@aol.com  
 Kirshner, Scott  7014 Avenue U  Brooklyn, NY 11234    
 Klein, Les[lie]  14 Lake Road  Suffern, NY  leshklein@gmail.com  845-369-7542(H)              845-642-1287(C)
 Knibb, Lynne  2255 Fifth Avenue Apt. 10E  New York, NY 10037    212-368-0758
 Kress, Evan  69 Fisher Rd.  Mahwah, NJ  kevan47@aol.com  201-934-9665(H)             201-519-0455(C)
Kramer (Leicht), Diane     mollicd@aol.com  
 Krumholz, Carole  69-60 108th Street Apt. 604  Forest Hills, NY 11375  ck5240@verizon.net  718-544-4050
 Kunin, Debra Lun      dsk4texas@yahoo.com  
 Lane, Al (Boddie) & Lorna  58 Parnell Dr  Smithtown,NY 11787  lane7@verizon.net  631 366-0460
 Lane, Pat  42 Norton Heights  Wolcott, Ct 06716-1608    
 Lashkowitz, Ronnie 125 Washington Avenue  Hartsdale, NY 10530  rglonthego@aol.com  914-946-1178
 Lavelle, Roddy   7008 Trenton Ridge Cour  Raleigh, NC27613  jlavell@bellsouth.net 919-844-3394(H)              919-257-5107(W)             919-641-7372(C)
Leicht, Robert     RLeicht68@aol.com  
 Lerner, Phyllis  51 Coppermine Village  Flemington, NJ  ldg@nac.net  908-788-0998
 Lerner, Shelly      snlaw@comcast.net  
 Levinson, Bruce  Formerly Building 6  NJ  Br2Lev@aol.com  609 443 3680
Levinson, Robin Katz  Formerly Building 3    Ro2Levin@aol.com  
 Lewis, Bradley  PO Box 1950  Agorra, CA 91376  bradlewis@earthlink.net  818-889-2887  www.ETcreations.com
 Lambiase, Keith  20 Poplar St.  Pitman, NJ    
 Licchi, Tony      lbassi@aol.com  
 List, Martin   49 W. 225th, 1955-1972  Akron, IL  martinslist@aol.com  216-410-3655
 Lockhart, Tom  Fluhmattstrasse 37  Baden , Switzerland  lockhart.tom@gmail.com  www.marblehill225.com
 London, Lainee 7313 W Sonoma Way  Florence, AZ 85132  calapine@live.com  520-723-4044(H)              925-305-0505(C)
 Lovett, Harold & Shirley  441 E. 142nd Street  Apt. 1  Bronx, NY 10454    
 Lynch, Steve  86 Shore Drive  Blooming Grove, NY 10914  mymandolin_mymando@yahoo.com  845-614-5416(H)              845-238-9172(C)